Government Pt. Madhav Rao Sapre College Pendra Road, Dist. – Gaurella-Pendra-Marwahi (C.G.) <u>Student Union Election 2017-18</u>

SN.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Post
1.	Ku. Padma	Shri Kamal	M.A. Final	President
	Rathour	Prasad	(Hindi)	
2.	Ku. Seema	Shri Kunwar	M.A. Prev.	Vice-
	Karsayal	Singh	(Hindi)	President
3.	Ku. Savitri	Shri Param	B.A III	Secretary
	Masram	Lal		
4.	Ku. Chhaya	Shri Ramkisun	B.A II	Assit.
	Soni			Secretary