## Government Pt. Madhav Rao Sapre College Pendra Road, Dist. – Gaurella-Pendra-Marwahi (C.G.) Student Union Election 2016-17

SN.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Post
1.	Ku. Afreen	Mo. Mustafa	M.A. Prev.	President
	Kaushar		(Hindi)	
2.	Ku. Aanchal	Shri Jagdish	B.A III	Vice-
	Rohani	Prasad		President
3.	Ku. Amrita	Shri Ramdayal	B.A III	Secretary
	Sonwani			
4.	Ku. Seeta	Shri Mahesh	B.A II	Assit.
	Singh Rathour	Singh		Secretary