Government Pt. Madhav Rao Sapre College Pendra Road, Dist. – Gaurella-Pendra-Marwahi (C.G.) Student Union Election 2015-16

SN.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Post
1.	Ku. Asha Singh	Shri Arjun	B.A III	President
		Singh		
2.	Sattu Singh	Shri Hari	B.A III	Vice-
	Rathour	Singh		President
3.	Ku. Afreen	Mo. Mustafa	B.A III	Secretary
	Kaushar			
4.	Ku. Babita	Shri Rammu	B.A III	Assit.
	Rohani	Rohani		Secretary